Vetrex is an innovative animal health sales and marketing company working with key partners to provide quality products, supported by scientific research and literature to optimize veterinarian care. At Vetrex we strive to achieve preferred customer relationships through our combination of quality products, value and excellent customer service.

Radek Romanowski - President

RadekDr. Radek Romanowski founded Imrex in 1994 with the goal to provide the optimal choice in high quality and economical products to the animal health industry incorporating vast veterinary scientific experience. He has extensive knowledge and experience in national and international pharmaceutical and veterinary sales, as well as leading manufacturing, distribution and marketing initiatives. His interest in the business has led him to founding a successful marketing company as well as an innovative pharmaceutical corporation through developing global partnerships and professional collaborations with suppliers, distribution partners, and leaders in research and development.

Email: radek.romanowski@vetrex.ca

Kathy Alderson – National Sales Manager

KathyKathy Alderson has extensive experience in the veterinary field and in the understanding of the veterinary market with direct in practice involvement. Acting as the National Sales Manager for Vetrex, she also manages the territories of Southern Ontario and BC.

Email: kathy.alderson@vetrex.ca

Caroline Leighton –Territory Manager, Alberta, British Columbia & Ontario

CarolineCaroline graduated Ridgetown College, University of Guelph in 2005 with a diploma in Veterinary Technology. She has worked in small animal clinics and emergency hospitals as well as equine surgical referral hospitals. Caroline brings a passion for excellence in Veterinary care along with extensive Veterinary knowledge.  She currently manages the territories of Southern Ontario, AB, BC and all equine practices.

Email: Caroline.leighton@vetrex.ca

Tina Denis – Territory Manager, Ontario

TinaDenisTina Denis is an experienced Registered Veterinary Technician with many years of clinical experience and training. She brings a lot of knowledge of the veterinary industry to the Vetrex team. Acting as a Territory Manager for Vetrex, she currently manages the GTA, Northern & Eastern Ontario territories.

Email: tina.denis@vetrex.ca

Kathleen Liane Mack – Territory Manager, Quebec

Kathleen

Email: kathleen.mack@vetrex.ca

Biljana Potkonjak – QA/Regulatory Manager

Email: biljana@vetrex.ca

Gordon Farr – Manager, Supply Chain

Email: Gordon.farr@vetrex.ca

Correece Downey – Office and Warehouse Coordinator

Mary Dobiszewska – Finance & Operations Manager

Email: mary@vetrex.ca